Office hours

"Office Hours" term is commonly used in OpenSim for recurring in-world meetings, to talk about the grid stade, short term projects, requests...

Every thursday, at 16:00 UTC 18:00 CEST 08:00 PDT / 07:00 PST (in-world time)
Region "Grand Place"


Outside office hours, you can reach us in-world, or by mail. We are always happy to help, if we can.

If everything goes fine, feel also free to tell us ;-).

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.