Gudz Teleport Board 2

Gudz Teleport Board 2 Un nouveau tableau de téléportation hypergrid entièrement réécrit, avec un code plus propre et de nouvelles fonctionnalités. Peut utiliser une liste de destinations depuis le web, pour faciliter les mises à jour de multiples Teleport Boards....
2do HYPEvents

2do HYPEvents

2do HYPEvents 2DO est un nouveau fork du défunt projet HYPEvents. Il rassemble les événements de plusieurs grilles et diffuse le calendrier dans le monde via un panneau TP ou sur le web. Il se présente donc sous deux formes : un tableau de téléportation, qui présente...

W4OS – Interface WordPress pour OpenSimulator

W4OS – Interface WordPress pour OpenSimulator W4OS signifie « WordPress for OpenSimulator », c’est le chaînon manquant entre OpenSimulator et le plus populaire des CMS. Il s’agit d’une interface WordPress prête à l’emploi pour les grilles...
0
YOUR CART
  • No products in the cart.

Gudz Teleport Board 2

Gudz Teleport Board 2 A new, completely rewritten hypergrid Teleport Board, with cleaner code and new features. Can use a web-served destinations list, so it can be updated easily on multiple boards. See it in action on Speculoos Grid. Get the latest version in-world:...
2do HYPEvents

2do HYPEvents

2do HYPEvents 2DO is a new fork of late HYPEvents project. It brings together the events of several grids and spread the calendar in-world via a TP board or on the web. So it comes in two flavors: a teleporter board, featuring the ongoing and near future events...

W4OS – OpenSimulator WordPress Interface

W4OS – OpenSimulator WordPress Interface W4OS stands for “WordPress for OpenSimulator”, the missing OpenSimulator web interface for the most popular CMS. It is a ready to use WordPress interface for OpenSimulator grids. Provides user registration,...
0
YOUR CART
  • No products in the cart.